Gregory Langerud, September 2022

Very polite & friendly, efficient. Will recommend to others. It has been a very pleasant experience! **customer since 2022**  

Gregory Langerud, September 2022

Joelene Perry, September 2022

I love working with the people at Town & Country I’ve done business with them for years and would recommend them to anyone!  

Joelene Perry, September 2022

Barbara Carlson, September 2022

Have always had great rates from my agent Julene at town and country, she’s so awesome to work with!!! ***customer since 2010***

Barbara Carlson, September 2022

Rachel Heidelberger, September 2022

Gabe was extremely knowledgeable and provided great customer service. Absolutely will do business with again. ***customer since 2022***

Rachel Heidelberger, September 2022

Patricia Mason, September 2022

Julene at Town & Country Insurance was recommended to us by a family member. And we were pleasantly surprised by her knowledge and honesty. We appreciate the time she took to go over our needs and find the best coverage at a good price. ***customer since 2022***

Patricia Mason, September 2022

Deb Ludwig, August 2022

It was so nice to be able to sit down with a knowledgeable person face to face and learn about the Medicare supplements. Aryn was extremely helpful in the decision making process. ***customer since 2006***

Deb Ludwig, August 2022

Vern & Dianne Severson Jr, August 2022

Jenell keeps us aware of the best insurance to meet our needs. She does her homework and is always ready to show us what she found. She answers our questions sensibly. She treats us not only as a client, but also as a friend. She’s a very good asset to your company. ***customer since 2003***

Vern & Dianne Severson Jr, August 2022

Jeffery Haskamp, August 2022

In a matter of a couple phone calls I have got insurance. It worked so simple – I’m amazed!!! Thank you for the great experience and quality customer service. ***customer since 2022***

Jeffery Haskamp, August 2022

Scott Soderlund, August 2022

Jenell was very helpful and friendly and really quick at getting me taken care of. Very friendly and fast service. Thank you! ***customer since 2011***

Scott Soderlund, August 2022

Breanna Ruud, August 2022

Julene is a God send. She is always willing to go the extra mile to assist us with any of our needs (vehicle or home). She is quick to answer the phone and help in anyway that she can! Would definitely recommend! ***customer since 2014***

Breanna Ruud, August 2022

Paul Hansen, July 2022

5 stars out of 5 stars ***customer since 2022***

Paul Hansen, July 2022

Arlene Coplan, July 2022

Best agent yet. I have had quite a few too. Keep this one. ***customer since 2022***

Arlene Coplan, July 2022

Fred Johnson, July 2022

Very friendly and professional employees. They offer everything you could want for your insurance! ***customer since 2022***

Fred Johnson, July 2022

Tish & Milt Carlson, July 2022

I love Town & Country Insurance. Everyone is very knowledgeable, great to work with friendly and they truly enjoy their jobs. ***customer since 1997***

Tish & Milt Carlson, July 2022

Maranda Boyd, July 2022

The Agent gave me great customer service. She was really nice and had all the answers to every question I had. I just loved the experience. ***customer since 2022***

Maranda Boyd, July 2022

Wendy Sasik, July 2022

Jeni Olander was so helpful to me, as I was able to get signed up for Medicare. She showed me all the plans that would be helpful with my needs. Her team was very good also! I was very glad to have chosen Town & Country for their expertise! Thanks! ***customer since 2014***

Wendy Sasik, July 2022

Jim Burman, June 2022

Jenell is a very pleasant person and caring. She took time to explain everything in detail. She’s a very nice person. ***customer since 2003***

Jim Burman, June 2022

Robert Prater, June 2022

Always great service! ***customer since 2013***

Robert Prater, June 2022

Evelyn Flatum, June 2022

I have always been treated good at Town & Country. I am satisfied with the insurance I’ve had on my house & car. Also the Association of where I live have always had insurance on the houses. ***customer since 2010***

Evelyn Flatum, June 2022

Steve Knutson, June 2022

Very responsive and professional service. Town & Country Insurance understands the importance of good customer service. ***customer since 2018***

Steve Knutson, June 2022

Robert Van Dusen, May 2022

Jenell was very helpful! Did a great job explaining the policy with me!  

Robert Van Dusen, May 2022

Cory Trytten, May 2022

In and out- fast! Great Job Jenell! **customer since 2013**

Cory Trytten, May 2022

Rick Dunkley, May 2022

I met Vicki Marks to review the policy and recent claims for First Lutheran Church in Hinckley. She was very pleasant to visit with and answered all questions I had. Thanks for taking the time to talk with me. **customer since 2016**

Rick Dunkley, May 2022

Jerry Telker, May 2022

I have been doing business with Town & Country for quite a few years. You can buy insurance anywhere but you don’t get the feeling of being valued, as I feel with everyone at T & C. Vicki has been a great help finding what I need for business insurance. Sending out any certificates or […]

Jerry Telker, May 2022

Frank & Naomi Zamora, April 2022

How time flies! Another renewal date has come, like always Gabe came to our office and brought all the renewal papers in an organized packet and went through them with us. We really enjoy working with Gabe & Vicki (business team) because the two of them together are a great team! We appreciate there hard […]

Frank & Naomi Zamora, April 2022

Dee Kotaska, April 2022

Very professional and helpful **customer since 2004**

Dee Kotaska, April 2022

Anthony Norlander, April 2022

Our agent Rachel was so helpful and got us information within a day. She updated us often going through the process and her quote was the most competitive in our area. She was friendly and on top of everything. We are very happy with the company & Rachel. We wouldn’t change anything or offer other […]

Anthony Norlander, April 2022

Pat Leibel-Beiring, April 2022

Agent Joni Smith is amazing and I would highly recommend her and Town & Country Insurance to anyone seeking insurance coverage/carriers **customer since 2022**

Pat Leibel-Beiring, April 2022

Diane Stulc, April 2022

Jenell Carlson gets 5 starts from me! She is nice and very good at her job! **customer since 2014**

Diane Stulc, April 2022

Kathy Gutknecht, April 2022

We started a business, I reached out to April A and she was amazing. She took care of our needs and was very prompt in responding. Would recommend for any business owner. **customer since 2022**

Kathy Gutknecht, April 2022

Heather Paulson, April 2022

Jeni was amazing! She made the MNSure process so simple and painless. Found me exactly what I wanted and needed. Will definitely recommend her to others in my situation. **customer since 2022**

Heather Paulson, April 2022

Janice Johnson, April 2022

Rachel is always very helpful in finding the right insurance for a good price! **customer since 2009**

Janice Johnson, April 2022

Thomas Price, March 2022

***customer since 2003***

Thomas Price, March 2022

Michael Hertenstein, February 2022

We had an issue with our car insurance, and Sarah quickly found us a better deal. She did all the legwork, and explained it all to us. Got the whole thing, old policy terminated, new policy in place, done in less than 2 days. We got better coverage at a cheaper price. I like that! […]

Michael Hertenstein, February 2022

Mary Kay Anderson, February 2022

Always great to work with. Joni has always worked diligently to get us the best deal that meets our needs.  

Mary Kay Anderson, February 2022

Edward Hattenberger, February 2022

My experience with Town and Country has always been positive. I primarily deal with Vicki. She has been very helpful. Answering all questions and explaining all aspects of our policy. I have recommended Town and Country to others. Thanks Vicki for your work with us!  

Edward Hattenberger, February 2022

Cecile Cross-Maser, February 2022

Back in December, I emailed Jeni with a question about changing my supplemental medical insurance to a plan that would cost less for out of pocket expenses. At an appointment with her the following day I explained that I was looking at a shingles vax for $197 and upcoming cataract surgery. She very quickly pointed […]

Cecile Cross-Maser, February 2022

Shannon Underdahl, February 2022

They are very helpful. Jenell has to be one of the nicest people I’ve ever met extremely knowledgeable, answers all questions to where it’s understandable. Glad I switched from USAA! **customer since 2011**

Shannon Underdahl, February 2022

Mercedes Carlson & Dalton Upton, February 2022

They worked with us to get the best policy we wanted at the lowest cost possible. They were very helpful explaining everything. Jenell was our agent and she was great. **customer since 2022**

Mercedes Carlson & Dalton Upton, February 2022

Tim & Sue McNeilly, January 2022

Julene has helped us for many years with out Auto & House Policy. She responds quickly back to us and is so helpful. Thank you Julene. **customer since 2017**

Tim & Sue McNeilly, January 2022

Sue & Tim McNeilly, January 2022

Jeni has been beyond helpful with all of our Medical Health Insurance. She really knows about all the different options and what is best for us. She has also been helpful for any problems that has come up. Thank you Jeni!! **customer since 2017**

Sue & Tim McNeilly, January 2022

Jeff Lamp, December 2021

I had a very good experience. Jenell is very professional and good at what she does. I was very satisfied with what she did for me. She is very friendly and made me feel comfortable. **customer since 2021**

Jeff Lamp, December 2021

Peggy Voss, December 2021

Service was great with Jeni at Town & Country Insurance. She was knowledgeable and helpful. Took out the stress of trying to figure out what to do. **customer since 2021**

Peggy Voss, December 2021

Diane Peterson, December 2021

Jeni was so very helpful. I will always call her for assistance if I need in the future. **customer since 2002**

Diane Peterson, December 2021

Steve Cottingham, December 2021

Jeni had certainly done her homework and was totally prepared with all the details that she had found. Very open and through so it was very easy to decide which insurance to go with. **customer since 2019**

Steve Cottingham, December 2021

Terry Ringler, November 2021

Rachel was a delight to work with very knowledgeable, professional as well as very down to earth, very personable! She made the process easy. **customer since 2012**

Terry Ringler, November 2021

Lucas Smith, November 2021

Friendly & Knowledgeable. Explained things well. **customer since 2007**

Lucas Smith, November 2021

Garland Finch, November 2021

Jenell was very helpful and courteous. She explained everything perfectly and I would recommend her to anyone. I am looking forward to dealing with her for all my insurance needs. the staff at Town & Country are very polite and helpful. **customer since 2021**

Garland Finch, November 2021

Robin Hockensmith, November 2021

I was highly impressed with the professionalism that Sarah Jerry showed in preparing and finalizing our needs in Auto & Home insurance. Sarah was also pleasant and personable, easy to talk to and willing to help. Great asset to the Town & Country Insurance team. I will recommend the office to others! **customer since 2021**

Robin Hockensmith, November 2021

Jeff Chromy, October 2021

Met with Jack and he worked all the insurances out we needed to make sure we’re covered the right way. Highly Recommend the Agency. **customer since 2019**

Jeff Chromy, October 2021

Call Email Claims Quote
Skip to content