Jeff Chromy, October 2021

Met with Jack and he worked all the insurances out we needed to make sure we’re covered the right way. Highly Recommend the Agency. **customer since 2019**

Jeff Chromy, October 2021

Janelle Landecker, October 2021

Thank you for your service in such short notice today and I enjoy working with Jenell Carlson. Thanks again for your Insurance **customer since 2021**

Janelle Landecker, October 2021

Jennie Adams (City of Kerrick), September 2021

T&C has always been amazing. Vicki is our agent for the city- she really knows her stuff. She is always so helpful and explains everything well so I can understand. **customer since 2015**

Jennie Adams (City of Kerrick), September 2021

Tim & Jessica Clennon, September 2021

Sarah (Jerry) was wonderful to work with. She reached out to us to shop for homeowner and auto policies over a month before our old policy expired. She found us a better policy with more coverage for less than what we had been paying. Sarah used phone calls, texts and email to ensure we were […]

Tim & Jessica Clennon, September 2021

Mark Roach, August 2021

The entire group at the Finlayson office are consummate professionals. My direct agent is April Alberg she is very knowledgeable and responsive. **customer since 2015**

Mark Roach, August 2021

Jeremy Dunagan, August 2021

Jeremy Dunagan, August 2021

Christine Wipson(Our New Adventures LLC-), August 2021

They made our business insurance experience simple and cost effective. Highly recommend! **customer since 2020**

Christine Wipson(Our New Adventures LLC-), August 2021

Kevin Rondeau, August 2021

**customer since 2008**

Kevin Rondeau, August 2021

Ron Romanowski, August 2021

Very good service. There’s always someone to answer any questions you may have. **customer since 2007**

Ron Romanowski, August 2021

Susan Carlson, August 2021

April does a great job for us!! **customer since 2004**

Susan Carlson, August 2021

Leo Jambor, August 2021

Christy Sundet is always prompt, professional, courteous and a pleasure to talk with. One of the best insurance agencies to do business with. Thank you! **customer since 2010**

Leo Jambor, August 2021

Ivan Fiske, August 2021

This agency is both caring and professional. That is, I soon realized that I was a valued customer, and not merely a statistic. **customer since 2020**

Ivan Fiske, August 2021

Ginger Owens, August 2021

**customer since 2020**

Ginger Owens, August 2021

Lori Lindfors, July 2021

Service is always quick and friendly! **customer since 2013**

Lori Lindfors, July 2021

William & Leslie Strom, July 2021

Everyone is friendly and eager to help when needed. **customer since 2015**

William & Leslie Strom, July 2021

William Fossum, July 2021

Friendly atmosphere, agents presented information clearly and without pressure Documents organized and on time **customer since 2017**

William Fossum, July 2021

Valinda McCarter, July 2021

I used to use the Finlayson office but now, living in Hinckley, I use the Hinckley office. At either office, everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. **customer since 2013**

Valinda McCarter, July 2021

Warren & Sue Wyman, July 2021

Always have excellent service from the Mora office!! **customer since 2018**

Warren & Sue Wyman, July 2021

Wendy Carlstrom, July 2021

Great service! Excellent communication! And very knowledgeable! **customer since 2020**

Wendy Carlstrom, July 2021

William & Julie Olen, July 2021

I like the personal touch of your agency. **customer since 2013**

William & Julie Olen, July 2021

Wayne & Rosemary Suronen, July 2021

I have always been treated courteously and my problem has been resolved very fast. Very satisfied with the Finlayson office **customer since 2013**

Wayne & Rosemary Suronen, July 2021

Ty & Gail Laugerman, July 2021

I have always felt comfortable asking questions and the staff makes sure to explain in detail, so I feel confident before finalizing any transactions. That is a great feeling. **customer since 2017**

Ty & Gail Laugerman, July 2021

Wayne & Debra Stadin, July 2021

Great agents. So helpful! **customer since 2013**

Wayne & Debra Stadin, July 2021

Tommy Dorsey, July 2021

Great and friendly people, very helpful **customer since 2013**

Tommy Dorsey, July 2021

Tom & Theresa DeRungs, July 2021

Nice friendly staff. Always trying to help find the right insurance for us. Thanks **customer since 2013**

Tom & Theresa DeRungs, July 2021

Tom & Cheryl Brabec, July 2021

I have been very happy with the friendly service **customer since 2013**

Tom & Cheryl Brabec, July 2021

Todd & Beth Mattila, July 2021

You are always helpful and know your insurance and explain everything so you understand. **customer since 2015**

Todd & Beth Mattila, July 2021

Ron Osladil, July 2021

Friendly and prompt service all ways and open for service **customer since 2013**

Ron Osladil, July 2021

Rodney & JoAnn Nelson, July 2021

Your employees give us a trust worthy feeling. **customer since 2017**

Rodney & JoAnn Nelson, July 2021

Ruth Hagfors, July 2021

Because you are a one stop shop with beautiful people that are there to help others. **customer since 2013**

Ruth Hagfors, July 2021

Robert & Lois Veitch, July 2021

Great service **customer since 2019**

Robert & Lois Veitch, July 2021

Russell Correira, July 2021

Have no reason to complain **customer since 2020**

Russell Correira, July 2021

Richard Baum, July 2021

Whenever or whatever I need to know about something everyone is so polite, courteous, and helpful. Thanks **customer since 2011**

Richard Baum, July 2021

Steven & Barbara Laflamme, July 2021

Great rates, great service, prompt phone calls back **customer since 2021**

Steven & Barbara Laflamme, July 2021

Sylvia Schweiger, July 2021

I have always had good customer and knowable service when needed **customer since 2013**

Sylvia Schweiger, July 2021

Stephen Nelson, July 2021

you have all the insurance stuff that i need and my agent is great **customer since 2020**

Stephen Nelson, July 2021

Shuey Farms Inc., July 2021

Always going the extra mile to make sure coverage is up to date. **customer since 2020**

Shuey Farms Inc., July 2021

Sherry Rogne, July 2021

I have been with you for about 25 years. Everyone has been very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. If better rates, are available you let me know so I can save money. Thank you all **customer since 2013**

Sherry Rogne, July 2021

Rusty Alexander, July 2021

Good service **customer since 2011**

Rusty Alexander, July 2021

Scott & Bonnie Foss, July 2021

Best people and company to work with **customer since 2012**

Scott & Bonnie Foss, July 2021

Terry & Mary Beth Langlie, July 2021

Town and country was amazing to work with when they took care of our claim as they were extremely quick and professional. We completely felt like they were on our side and working with us rather than against us and I would highly recommend them! **customer since 2013**

Terry & Mary Beth Langlie, July 2021

Stephen & Becky Hallan, July 2021

Because we believe you care about us. You take a pro active approach and we like that. **customer since 2019**

Stephen & Becky Hallan, July 2021

Sara Weeks & Robert Linton, July 2021

I make mistakes, you always help when I need it. And you all are super nice! **customer since 2013**

Sara Weeks & Robert Linton, July 2021

Rodney & Sandra Bartelma, July 2021

you help when needed **customer since 2013**

Rodney & Sandra Bartelma, July 2021

Terrance & Christine Stepan, July 2021

Your office is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable **customer since 2014**

Terrance & Christine Stepan, July 2021

Stanley & Debra Sjodhal, July 2021

Very friendly. Always try to help me find the best value for the best coverage. **customer since 2010**

Stanley & Debra Sjodhal, July 2021

Susan Mateski, July 2021

I have appreciated your services for 20 years **customer since 2013**

Susan Mateski, July 2021

Steve Cherne & Rebecca Ellenson, July 2021

Great service! **customer since 2014**

Steve Cherne & Rebecca Ellenson, July 2021

Steven & Katherine Buell, July 2021

notifications and communication are excellent. When I have called the office, I have always received a live person to talk to and or received a call back in a timely fashion. **customer since 2016**

Steven & Katherine Buell, July 2021

Wade O’Brien, July 2021

Great service **customer since 2015**

Wade O’Brien, July 2021

Theresa & Ken Behrens, July 2021

Prompt response to questions and assistance. Polite and friendly staff interaction. **customer since 2015**

Theresa & Ken Behrens, July 2021

Theodore & Christy Brabec, July 2021

Always there for us, thank you!!! **customer since 2009**

Theodore & Christy Brabec, July 2021

Thomas & Laurie Hanford, July 2021

Quick response to my questions **customer since 2013**

Thomas & Laurie Hanford, July 2021

Thomas Saari, July 2021

courteous **customer since 2013**

Thomas Saari, July 2021

Timothy & Judith Bidwell, July 2021

Love the personal assistance they provide. So friendly!! **customer since 2019**

Timothy & Judith Bidwell, July 2021

Timothy & Kathryn Burkhardt, July 2021

Reliable and friendly customer service, always. **customer since 2013**

Timothy & Kathryn Burkhardt, July 2021

Timothy Salmonson, July 2021

They’re not scared to help. They always great you with a smile. **customer since 2013**

Timothy Salmonson, July 2021

Steven & Deborah Kari, July 2021

Available and quick responses **customer since 2020**

Steven & Deborah Kari, July 2021

Rodney & Susan Foss, July 2021

Always had excellent service. The staff is concerned and willing to be helpful. **customer since 2012**

Rodney & Susan Foss, July 2021

Ron & Betsy Fratske, July 2021

Very helpful, explained everything. **customer since 2021**

Ron & Betsy Fratske, July 2021

St Andrews Field, July 2021

The agents and staff at Town & Country in Mora have always been helpful and friendly when I’ve had questions. **customer since 2013**

St Andrews Field, July 2021

Romanowski Dairy, Inc., July 2021

Still home town person to person service. **customer since 2013**

Romanowski Dairy, Inc., July 2021

Richard & Dorris Rysdam, July 2021

The best service ever! Thanks **customer since 2013**

Richard & Dorris Rysdam, July 2021

Robert & Pauline Bohachek, July 2021

Our experience has been very good one. We haven’t had to put in any claims as of yet, so we are hoping if that day ever comes, that will be as pleasant as the sales part of it. -Robert & Pauline Bohachek **customer since 2013**

Robert & Pauline Bohachek, July 2021

Rodger Brush & John Bose, July 2021

Excellent service on claims. Friendly staff. **customer since 2017**

Rodger Brush & John Bose, July 2021

Robert & Carolyn Olsen, July 2021

Because everyone at Town and Country Insurance are so helpful and answer our questions. Thanks **customer since 2011**

Robert & Carolyn Olsen, July 2021

Robin & Marsha Skelton, July 2021

You are always looking out for us and are caring Barb **customer since 2016**

Robin & Marsha Skelton, July 2021

Roberta McKinny, July 2021

Always been very helpful when needed **customer since 2013**

Roberta McKinny, July 2021

Raymond & Debra Charles, July 2021

Have always had great service and communications. **customer since 2013**

Raymond & Debra Charles, July 2021

Randy & Debra Charles, July 2021

great people to work with **customer since 2020**

Randy & Debra Charles, July 2021

Raymond & Denise Christiansen, July 2021

Judy gets back to us right quickly if we have questions or changes. **customer since 2015**

Raymond & Denise Christiansen, July 2021

Steve Knutson, July 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. **customer since 2013**

Steve Knutson, July 2021

Ralph & Sandra Frerich, July 2021

Everyone there has been very helpful with any issues or questions we have had. **customer since 2013**

Ralph & Sandra Frerich, July 2021

Our New Adventures LLC., July 2021

April made the process super easy and I am happy with the pricing as well. **customer since 2020**

Our New Adventures LLC., July 2021

Raymond & Jean Schultz, July 2021

We always had prompt service. Everyone is very cordial and helpful. **customer since 2015**

Raymond & Jean Schultz, July 2021

Randall Sirko, July 2021

Good job. Satisfied **customer since 2021**

Randall Sirko, July 2021

Michele & Robert Bollenbeck, July 2021

You listen to our needs and don’t try to sell us what we don’t need, **customer since 2013**

Michele & Robert Bollenbeck, July 2021

Michael & Denise Dosedel, July 2021

Very friendly and easy to work with staff. **customer since 2013**

Michael & Denise Dosedel, July 2021

Michael & Nancy Helmbrecht, July 2021

Exemplary service, always! **customer since 2004**

Michael & Nancy Helmbrecht, July 2021

Michael & Mary Hertenstein, July 2021

Everyone is friendly and the service is great! **customer since 2013**

Michael & Mary Hertenstein, July 2021

Michael Drahosh, July 2021

Friendly, prompt service. Meets the needs of clients without any hassle! **customer since 2013**

Michael Drahosh, July 2021

Renae Strutevant, July 2021

You helped me lower my premiums for Home and Auto! **customer since 2014**

Renae Strutevant, July 2021

Ole’s Plane Old Woodshop LLC, July 2021

You’ve taken care of us in a timely manner and we have already recommended you **customer since 2019**

Ole’s Plane Old Woodshop LLC, July 2021

Michael & Marlys Reynolds, July 2021

When i have question or problems TCI always takes care of us promptly and always we talk to a real person that has real answers. Thank-you **customer since 2013**

Michael & Marlys Reynolds, July 2021

Richard & Charleen Wallace, July 2021

Caring and knowledgeable **customer since 2015**

Richard & Charleen Wallace, July 2021

Neil & Gwen Anderson, July 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend this agency. **customer since 2020**

Neil & Gwen Anderson, July 2021

Richard & Elizabeth Kroschel, July 2021

You already have my daughter Erika and family from Woodbury on your list as a customer. I appreciate your willingness to help out in any way such as getting a recent notary public document stamped on short notice-little things add up and we appreciate that. Thanks. Rick **customer since 2013**

Richard & Elizabeth Kroschel, July 2021

Pete & Lenea Morgan, July 2021

Helpful staff **customer since 2019**

Pete & Lenea Morgan, July 2021

Bill Olson, July 2021

It is important to do business with local companies. Town & Country has been very good to work with and I feel like we are a treasured client. **customer since 2019**

Bill Olson, July 2021

Paul & Margaret Hickle, July 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient. **customer since 2013**

Paul & Margaret Hickle, July 2021

Patrick & Roxanne Orvis, July 2021

Because your employees are exceptional. **customer since 2013**

Patrick & Roxanne Orvis, July 2021

Nancy Richter, July 2021

They have been very helpful to me. **customer since 2013**

Nancy Richter, July 2021

Paul & Patricia Olson, July 2021

Very helpful in person and on the phone. Always someone available to cheerfully work with us. **customer since 2013**

Paul & Patricia Olson, July 2021

Patrick Riley, July 2021

staff is knowledgeable and friendly **customer since 2013**

Patrick Riley, July 2021

Pamela Klasen, July 2021

Prompt, kind, courteous, professionalism **customer since 2016**

Pamela Klasen, July 2021

Richard & Jane Burd Fohrman, July 2021

Good service, good follow through, I touch personalized small agency. **customer since 2021**

Richard & Jane Burd Fohrman, July 2021

Mary Horbacz, July 2021

My agent was very accommodating. I had very bad cell service so she was willing to connect with me by text and email. Plus she saved me a bunch of money for car insurance. **customer since 2020**

Mary Horbacz, July 2021

Michael & Carol Buth, July 2021

Always very helpful when we have questions and with finding the best plan. **customer since 2013**

Michael & Carol Buth, July 2021

Michael & Barbara Struss, July 2021

Service was great. Answered our questions and took time helping with a claim and finding supplemental ins for me. **customer since 2013**

Michael & Barbara Struss, July 2021

Maureen Koski, July 2021

Always very helpful in every way !! **customer since 2009**

Maureen Koski, July 2021

Mary Leonard, July 2021

Friendly people. Good knowledge and help with insurance needs. **customer since 2013**

Mary Leonard, July 2021

Mary Bremer, July 2021

I have always great service helping me with my health insurance each year. Great agency! **customer since 2000**

Mary Bremer, July 2021

Mark & Tina Tollgaard, July 2021

Always there to answer the phones and questions. So friendly always. Never pushing to sell. Honest and professional. A great place to do business. **customer since 2018**

Mark & Tina Tollgaard, July 2021

Kelly Kroll, July 2021

You guys find me the best deals on auto insurance, plus you’re friendly. **customer since 2013**

Kelly Kroll, July 2021

Judith Lindgren,  July 2021

Cause you do it all correctly and are very polite to boot! **customer since 2011**

Judith Lindgren, July 2021

Joedy Wallace, July 2021

The people in Mora are the best no matter how long it’s been since you have been in the office or have called they remember what you sound like or remember how you are when you come in **customer since 2014**

Joedy Wallace, July 2021

Kimberlee Bever & Glenn Senske, July 2021

We have received excellent customer service for each and every change to our policy and we appreciate that so much! **customer since 2013**

Kimberlee Bever & Glenn Senske, July 2021

Knife River Tree Farms LLC., July 2021

Because I think your company is a excellent company **customer since 2013**

Knife River Tree Farms LLC., July 2021

Kim & Debra Pearson,  July 2021

You are the best. **customer since 2013**

Kim & Debra Pearson, July 2021

Ed Hattenberg,  July 2021

pretty much doing very good as it is. Thanks **customer since 2016**

Ed Hattenberg, July 2021

Larry & Lauretta Hoiland, July 2021

We have had great help with what we needed. The staff are very kind and helpful. **customer since 2021**

Larry & Lauretta Hoiland, July 2021

LeRoy & Marlene Bible, July 2021

You always help us so much and are very understanding about the questions I ask. And I know the problem will be taken care of. **customer since 2010**

LeRoy & Marlene Bible, July 2021

Linda Philipps, July 2021

Great service and reasonable price **customer since 2013**

Linda Philipps, July 2021

Lois Felger, July 2021

I like my agent. I believe that she always has my best interests at heart. All communication is clear and correct. **customer since 2012**

Lois Felger, July 2021

Loren & Rosemary Brabec, July 2021

My expectations are always cheerfully and professionally met! **customer since 2012**

Loren & Rosemary Brabec, July 2021

Renee Nendick, July 2021

My husband talked to agent on phone got great service and rates and new insurance in just a few day **customer since 2021**

Renee Nendick, July 2021

Majal Builders, July 2021

You folks are awesome when it comes to insurance Thanks town & country **customer since 2014**

Majal Builders, July 2021

Marilyn Juhl, July 2021

Because I feel confident with Town and Country **customer since 2013**

Marilyn Juhl, July 2021

Kathryn Birch, July 2021

Always able to be helped with any questions or concerns or problems I’ve had. **customer since 2013**

Kathryn Birch, July 2021

Ken & Dianne Coyne, July 2021

Our agent was very helpful in our needs. **customer since 2021**

Ken & Dianne Coyne, July 2021

Justin & Carlee Pizzella, July 2021

Nothing but good things to say. Fast and friendly service **customer since 2013**

Justin & Carlee Pizzella, July 2021

Kenneth & Patricia Gabrielson, July 2021

Good service. Very helpful. **customer since 2013**

Kenneth & Patricia Gabrielson, July 2021

Kevin & Kathleen Babb, July 2021

i never rate a perfect score but am very pleased with our agent and service at town and country **customer since 2019**

Kevin & Kathleen Babb, July 2021

Kathryn Souer, July 2021

You always are available to answer questions and very gracious in answering. Thank you **customer since 2019**

Kathryn Souer, July 2021

Judith Nelson, July 2021

Knowledgeable & helpful **customer since 2013**

Judith Nelson, July 2021

Kenny & Kathy Kram, July 2021

They have a great team to help with insurance needs **customer since 2013**

Kenny & Kathy Kram, July 2021

Kevin & Linda Wahlberg, July 2021

Good communication and follow through **customer since 2013**

Kevin & Linda Wahlberg, July 2021

Kevin & Colleen Rondeau, July 2021

Someone always let’s us know if we need to do something for our insurance needs. **customer since 2013**

Kevin & Colleen Rondeau, July 2021

Judith Peterson, July 2021

It is quick and easy to make an appt. staff is super friendly so willing to help solve any problems. They explain everything so well **customer since 2010**

Judith Peterson, July 2021

Judith Gilpin, July 2021

They are very kind and helpful. Find time for you. This is the Hinckley branch **customer since 2013**

Judith Gilpin, July 2021

Joseph & Danea Nilsson, July 2021

We were very happy with town and country. We only switched companies because owner is a very good friend of ours. **customer since 2013**

Joseph & Danea Nilsson, July 2021

Gary Myrvold, July 2021

Good, fast response and good communications. **customer since 2016**

Gary Myrvold, July 2021

George & Solveig Gerstenkorn, July 2021

Responded quickly and fairly to a large claim. Friendly agent and fair adjuster. **customer since 2013**

George & Solveig Gerstenkorn, July 2021

James & Patsy Guptill, July 2021

We have a fantastic agent who takes great care of all our insurance needs. Thank you, Joni Smith. **customer since 2013**

James & Patsy Guptill, July 2021

Harvey & Marilyn Jackson, July 2021

You have been very professional. We have been extremely pleased to have you as our insurance company. Thanks **customer since 2013**

Harvey & Marilyn Jackson, July 2021

James & Diane Ausmus, July 2021

very responsive when needed either to report a claim or other question **customer since 1983**

James & Diane Ausmus, July 2021

James & Samantha Williams, July 2021

Everyone is so helpful and friendly! When you walk into the office, it’s calm and welcoming,with people to help you right away. You don’t feel rushed. It’s like talking with friends. Plus they have your best interests in mind! **customer since 2006**

James & Samantha Williams, July 2021

Haven & Angie Badrawi, July 2021

Always very helpful, quick response to customers, and friendly and professional **customer since 2014**

Haven & Angie Badrawi, July 2021

Gary & Kerry Gauffin, July 2021

You have been very helpful whenever we had a question or concern. **customer since 2013**

Gary & Kerry Gauffin, July 2021

Gene & Stacy Olson, July 2021

Always on top of things and willing to help every time we call………… **customer since 2013**

Gene & Stacy Olson, July 2021

Gary & Kathy Olson, July 2021

Because you treat us like friends **customer since 2013**

Gary & Kathy Olson, July 2021

Gary & Janet Sway, July 2021

Excellent help, options & advice was given to us in June of 2020 when we were going to transition to Medicare & supplement insurance. **customer since 2020**

Gary & Janet Sway, July 2021

Jamie Allen, July 2021

Everyone is professional and work quickly to answer any and all questions. **customer since 2018**

Jamie Allen, July 2021

Jay & Karlajean Becvar, July 2021

Friendly staff, prompt replies, and always willing to help. Follow up is timely! **customer since 2013**

Jay & Karlajean Becvar, July 2021

Jamie & Kristin Wickstrom, July 2021

Received answers to questions promptly **customer since 2013**

Jamie & Kristin Wickstrom, July 2021

Jack & Patricia Almos, July 2021

Great service! **customer since 2013**

Jack & Patricia Almos, July 2021

James & Theresa Osweiler, July 2021

Great customer service. Also Barb was very knowledgeable about what we needed **customer since 2019**

James & Theresa Osweiler, July 2021

Jeanette Schaefer, July 2021

Very helpful and prompt. **customer since 2013**

Jeanette Schaefer, July 2021

Jason & Kelli Swanson, July 2021

The transition from Allstate to Town & Country went very smoothly during our move to the area. We also love to be able to keep the business local. **customer since 2021**

Jason & Kelli Swanson, July 2021

James & Susan Kolinski, July 2021

Very helpful and service is great and fast **customer since 2015**

James & Susan Kolinski, July 2021

Gerald & Lois Pizzella, July 2021

Great customer service and always looking at all options to offer the best coverage for us! **customer since 2012**

Gerald & Lois Pizzella, July 2021

Jeffrey Johnson, July 2021

Great to work with. **customer since 2013**

Jeffrey Johnson, July 2021

Jere & Sandra Bartz, July 2021

Very helpful and easy to work with. **customer since 2020**

Jere & Sandra Bartz, July 2021

Jerome & Patricia Hammitt, July 2021

We have been happy with their service. **customer since 2018**

Jerome & Patricia Hammitt, July 2021

Jim Feges, July 2021

Never a problem **customer since 2013**

Jim Feges, July 2021

John & Lynn Rabinovitch Saxhaug, July 2021

Very good service! **customer since 2020**

John & Lynn Rabinovitch Saxhaug, July 2021

John & Rita Schumacher, July 2021

Great service from agent **customer since 2015**

John & Rita Schumacher, July 2021

James & Robyn Wallace, July 2021

Always have had good service, positive, friendly. Very good quotes. **customer since 2013**

James & Robyn Wallace, July 2021

Greg & Roberta Niemela, July 2021

Very good to work with. **customer since 2014**

Greg & Roberta Niemela, July 2021

Gary & Jill Smetana, July 2021

Town & Country always has the answers I need. **customer since 2018**

Gary & Jill Smetana, July 2021

Judy Gobel, July 2021

Friendly, courteous, and very helpful with all our Insurance needs! **customer since 2012**

Judy Gobel, July 2021

Gary & Jan Shaw, July 2021

Kind and knowledgeable people. Quick responses. **customer since 1996**

Gary & Jan Shaw, July 2021

Gary Freeland, July 2021

Awesome staff!! **customer since 2013**

Gary Freeland, July 2021

Gary & Gail Thorson, July 2021

Easy access , friendly staff **customer since 2019**

Gary & Gail Thorson, July 2021

Gary & Elizabeth Soens, July 2021

Everyone in the office is always very helpful and friendly **customer since 2013**

Gary & Elizabeth Soens, July 2021

Gary & Boneeta Hagen, July 2021

Always helpful and return calls timely **customer since 2013**

Gary & Boneeta Hagen, July 2021

Galen & Victoria Marks, July 2021

The Agents are awesome! **customer since 2014**

Galen & Victoria Marks, July 2021

Gail McDonald, July 2021

provides the service I need **customer since 2017**

Gail McDonald, July 2021

Frederic & Donna Resler, July 2021

You take care of any problems or changes right now -No waiting – that is good service **customer since 2013**

Frederic & Donna Resler, July 2021

Floyd & Mary Ann Hellman, July 2021

Have been helpful with our insurance needs **customer since 2013**

Floyd & Mary Ann Hellman, July 2021

David Auchter, July 2021

The staff is great at “follow-up” **customer since 2013**

David Auchter, July 2021

David & Yvonne Swenson, July 2021

Always available… questions answered… **customer since 2011**

David & Yvonne Swenson, July 2021

Daniel & Ann Peterson, July 2021

Knowledge and kindness. **customer since 2021**

Daniel & Ann Peterson, July 2021

Dean & Patty Hosna, July 2021

Everyone that I’ve spoke to has been very helpful as well as very friendly! **customer since 2020**

Dean & Patty Hosna, July 2021

David Lorence , July 2021

Always responsive when I need help. **customer since 2013**

David Lorence , July 2021

Dan & Lisa Dunford , July 2021

Good communication **customer since 2013**

Dan & Lisa Dunford , July 2021

Daniel & Patricia Deose, July 2021

very happy keep doing what you do so well. thank you pat deose **customer since 2008**

Daniel & Patricia Deose, July 2021

Dale & Janet Slama, July 2021

Quick turnaround on answers. **customer since 2013**

Dale & Janet Slama, July 2021

Craig Hovland, July 2021

Because you guys do a excellent job **customer since 2013**

Craig Hovland, July 2021

Brian & Mata Zimpel, July 2021

Insurance always has been a item that is necessary but quite confusing. New medical insurance was worse yet. Your employees made this a much simpler thing than I thought it could be. They explained everything in easy to understand terms and were very knowledgeable on what was available to us. Highly recommend Town & Country. […]

Brian & Mata Zimpel, July 2021

Darla Hoaglund-McCann, July 2021

Everyone at the Hinckley office are always helpful and personable! I appreciate their warmth and efficiency! Thanks **customer since 2013**

Darla Hoaglund-McCann, July 2021

Cory & Ginger Owens, July 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff. **customer since 2018**

Cory & Ginger Owens, July 2021

Dave & Judy Paulson, July 2021

Friendly, informative and you fell that you have our best interest at heart. **customer since 2013**

Dave & Judy Paulson, July 2021

David & Jean Tenquist, July 2021

We have no concerns. Joni has our Insurance under control. **customer since 2012**

David & Jean Tenquist, July 2021

Corliss & Debra Joslin, July 2021

Whenever I call with a concern, I am responded to in a timely manner if a particular agent is not available. I appreciate prompt call backs and/or assistance by others who are knowledgeable in the matter of concern. **customer since 2012**

Corliss & Debra Joslin, July 2021

David & Nadine Hedtke, July 2021

We’ve been with them for a very long time and have always been very helpful **customer since 2012**

David & Nadine Hedtke, July 2021

Dale & Diane Riihiluoma, July 2021

Your doing a great job! **customer since 2018**

Dale & Diane Riihiluoma, July 2021

David & Nedene Kuhlman, July 2021

You do a great job! **customer since 2015**

David & Nedene Kuhlman, July 2021

Nicole Bjorklund, July 2021

Always prompt to respond to inquiries about policy questions and when a claim needs to be filed. **customer since 2013**

Nicole Bjorklund, July 2021

Byron Sternaman, July 2021

I called last minute to insure my new vehicle and had insurance with in the hour. Extremely friendly and helpful staff cannot say enough about how amazing the service was! **customer since 2016**

Byron Sternaman, July 2021

Cory & Marla Trytten, July 2021

You are always there to help. **customer since 2013**

Cory & Marla Trytten, July 2021

David & Gail Novitzki, July 2021

You keep involved, and are always ready to assist **customer since 2013**

David & Gail Novitzki, July 2021

Donna Robbins, July 2021

I always recommend you to my friends. Everyone is very friendly. Holly has been especially helpful when I have questions/issues with my medical coverage. I also appreciate your sponsorship of the over-55 drivers class and the savings that gives me on my auto insurance. **customer since 2013**

Donna Robbins, July 2021

Dean Brabec, July 2021

Wonderful staff, really go out of their way to help you out! **customer since 2016**

Dean Brabec, July 2021

Debra & Donald Schultz, July 2021

You are probably the largest insurer in pathfinder **customer since 2013**

Debra & Donald Schultz, July 2021

Dennis & Gayla Olson, July 2021

Everyone is always very professional and pleasant to deal with. **customer since 2012**

Dennis & Gayla Olson, July 2021

Dianne & Joseph Schaefer, July 2021

We trust you in finding us best options & always so helpful **customer since 2013**

Dianne & Joseph Schaefer, July 2021

Diane Teich, July 2021

I’ve found that anyone I’ve worked with at T & C is very friendly and helpful! **customer since 2012**

Diane Teich, July 2021

Donald & Denise Blum, July 2021

Very friendly office and get back to you immediately about concerns. You never have to call them more than once with the concern **customer since 2013**

Donald & Denise Blum, July 2021

Donald & Alice DeVaughn, July 2021

Everyone has always been wonderful, especially Christy **customer since 2014**

Donald & Alice DeVaughn, July 2021

Donald & Syliva Wise, July 2021

Always friendly always willing to help out. **customer since 2013**

Donald & Syliva Wise, July 2021

Donald Larson, July 2021

Very friendly explained everything every step of the way I was very impressed I had about three other quotes and they were the Best quotes **customer since 2021**

Donald Larson, July 2021

Douglas J Blechinger, July 2021

Great service and prices. **customer since 2013**

Douglas J Blechinger, July 2021

Drew Koski & Liz Kelly, July 2021

I love how everyone is so helpful and friendly! **customer since 2013**

Drew Koski & Liz Kelly, July 2021

Dustin Stickney, July 2021

I asked and you fulfilled! **customer since 2015**

Dustin Stickney, July 2021

Duxbury Volunteer Fire Dept., July 2021

You answer our questions and give us heads up when premiums are due. **customer since 2013**

Duxbury Volunteer Fire Dept., July 2021

Edward & Angela Weidell, July 2021

You did what you said you were going to do. **customer since 2020**

Edward & Angela Weidell, July 2021

Dwayne & Melodee Thomas, July 2021

Friendly and efficient **customer since 2015**

Dwayne & Melodee Thomas, July 2021

Edward & Loretta Tobeck, July 2021

They have always been available to answer and solve any questions that we had. Quick responses too. **customer since 2013**

Edward & Loretta Tobeck, July 2021

Edward & Kathleen Palmer, July 2021

Great service from Joni on all occasions **customer since 2013**

Edward & Kathleen Palmer, July 2021

Emily Ringer, July 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful **customer since 2014**

Emily Ringer, July 2021

Ernest & Bonnie Waletzko, July 2021

We are happy with how you helped us find car insurance. Thank you! **customer since 2017**

Ernest & Bonnie Waletzko, July 2021

Finlayson Properties LLC, July 2021

great staff, always willing to help **customer since 2013**

Finlayson Properties LLC, July 2021

Eugene & Betty Sams, July 2021

Job well done, do good work, always ready to help **customer since 2015**

Eugene & Betty Sams, July 2021

Donna Martin, July 2021

When we have questions or issues Vicki and everyone at the office is quick to answer and help. **customer since 2013**

Donna Martin, July 2021

Fix Properties LLC, July 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff. **customer since 2013**

Fix Properties LLC, July 2021

Florence Lyseth, July 2021

Very friendly, , available if when/I have a question. Thanks for your service **customer since 2006**

Florence Lyseth, July 2021

Floyd & Viola Schaefbauer, July 2021

you took the time to look for the best plan for me **customer since 2014**

Floyd & Viola Schaefbauer, July 2021

Florence Berquist, July 2021

Past experience has been great with this group **customer since 2001**

Florence Berquist, July 2021

Betty Ammerman, July 2021

Have been helpful when I needed it. **customer since 2002**

Betty Ammerman, July 2021

Connie Arkins, July 2021

Your easy to work with!! And very helpful!! **customer since 2016**

Connie Arkins, July 2021

Carole Lahti, July 2021

Your staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and helpful **customer since 2019**

Carole Lahti, July 2021

Darcie Anderson & Duane Cisar, July 2021

We feel that you communicate with us well and do everything possible to keep our rates low. **customer since 2013**

Darcie Anderson & Duane Cisar, July 2021

Dale & Jennifer Ludwig, July 2021

Employees at Town and Country are easy to work with and always answers our questions in a timely manner. Are always willing to share advice on how we should look at insuring our cars, equipment and home. Dale **customer since 2016**

Dale & Jennifer Ludwig, July 2021

Dale Eiffler, Jr., July 2021

The staff at Town & Country are amazing. True professionals. **customer since 2013**

Dale Eiffler, Jr., July 2021

Bron & Laurel McCall, July 2021

Because we are satisfied! 🙂 **customer since 2013**

Bron & Laurel McCall, July 2021

Christopher & Kristi Albrecht, July 2021

Always find us the best rates. Quick response time. Positive attitudes **customer since 2013**

Christopher & Kristi Albrecht, July 2021

Gwendolyn Bursey, July 2021

Town & Country has excellent customer service and fast follow-up. **customer since 2013**

Gwendolyn Bursey, July 2021

Bradley & Leona Dressel, July 2021

User friendly staff 🙂 Professional, knowledgeable, always willing to research and provide feedback. Offered resources for Tusen Tack Programs when Leona made contact for the TT organization. Appreciated that! **customer since 2013**

Bradley & Leona Dressel, July 2021

Cheryl Beyer, July 2021

I always get help if I need it. **customer since 2018**

Cheryl Beyer, July 2021

Connie L. Bingel-Bombenger, July 2021

Great prompt customer service **customer since 2013**

Connie L. Bingel-Bombenger, July 2021

Bonnie Olson, July 2021

Friendly. **customer since 2013**

Bonnie Olson, July 2021

Brandon Schmidt, July 2021

Great service and easy to make adjustments or changes to an existing policy. **customer since 2020**

Brandon Schmidt, July 2021

Jim Holm, July 2021

Immediate answers to questions **customer since 2013**

Jim Holm, July 2021

Barbara Miller & Kim Hoiem, July 2021

Your staff has always been friendly and helpful. In addition, we have worked with Jeni when trying to navigate insurance plans to supplement our Medicare. Jeni is extremely knowledgeable and is a dream to work with. She can summarize plan information accurately and succinctly, and answer all your questions. And best of all, she has […]

Barbara Miller & Kim Hoiem, July 2021

Askov Rutabaga Festival & Fair Association, July 2021

We have dealt with Town & Country for several years and every time we have had a question, a need to reduce coverage or a need to increase our coverage Town & Country has taken care of our needs quickly and with a smile. **customer since 2017**

Askov Rutabaga Festival & Fair Association, July 2021

Arthur & Jacqueline Brown Jr., July 2021

Always helpful **customer since 2018**

Arthur & Jacqueline Brown Jr., July 2021

Beth Harthan, July 2021

Always quick to answer my questions and are very helpful **customer since 2013**

Beth Harthan, July 2021

Andrew & Mary Johnson, July 2021

Everyone at the Town and Country office in Hinckley has been very friendly and helpful through the years. They care about their customer’s needs, and they address those needs with urgency. We’re very happy with our experience. **customer since 2017**

Andrew & Mary Johnson, July 2021

Barry & Patricia Ryan, July 2021

Whenever I have a question or a request, it is taken care of promptly. Thanks. **customer since 2013**

Barry & Patricia Ryan, July 2021

Ashley Olander, July 2021

Town and country is a very hometown nice insurance company. They make you feel like family and take care of you as such. **customer since 2018**

Ashley Olander, July 2021

Anthony & Marilyn Wicklund, July 2021

Knowledgable agents! **customer since 2011**

Anthony & Marilyn Wicklund, July 2021

Beatta Hillman, July 2021

Courteous and Cooperative – willing to research questions if answers aren’t definite. **customer since 2013**

Beatta Hillman, July 2021

Baine & Dianne Mowry, July 2021

Your agents are friendly and help us with all of our needs **customer since 2012**

Baine & Dianne Mowry, July 2021

Arnie & Jaqueline Voight, July 2021

Friendly staff working to meet our needs for a good price. Thanks for your services. **customer since 2013**

Arnie & Jaqueline Voight, July 2021

Allan & Debra Brigan, July 2021

You search for the best price for our needs and we thank you for that **customer since 2013**

Allan & Debra Brigan, July 2021

Alonzo & Tara Fernandez, July 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. **customer since 2019**

Alonzo & Tara Fernandez, July 2021

Bruce Mills , July 2021

You do a great job. **customer since 2019**

Bruce Mills , July 2021

Alberg Auto, LLC, July 2021

Attention to details **customer since 2013**

Alberg Auto, LLC, July 2021

Ivan & Kathleen Fiske, July 2021

Simply put…Barb is a caring professional who takes the time to explain policy options, so that proper decisions might be made. Such service is certainly rare in our era. **customer since 2020**

Ivan & Kathleen Fiske, July 2021

Leo Jambor, July 2021

Jack Cole cares about his customers. He goes the extra mile to save on policy premium rates. Thank you! **customer since 2013**

Leo Jambor, July 2021

Jennifer & Jessie Kordiak, July 2021

very helpful staff and Vicki takes good care of my business. **customer since 2013**

Jennifer & Jessie Kordiak, July 2021

Sarah Chelebeck & Michael Dick, July 2021

Hey helpful staff. Sarah took care of all of our insurance needs in a timely manner and had us all set up for our new home. **customer since 2021**

Sarah Chelebeck & Michael Dick, July 2021

Patricia Sweeny, July 2021

I loved your agency since Dennis Olson was my agent. A few in between weren’t as helpful but now Sarah Jerry is great, very helpful and always quick to answer my emails. **customer since 2013**

Patricia Sweeny, July 2021

Cassondra O’Brien, July 2021

Sarah J’s terrific! No matter how busy things are, she still gets everything done and she makes me feel I am the most important client. She is a super hero! **customer since 2020**

Cassondra O’Brien, July 2021

Jeremy Dunagan, July 2021

Rhonda or Jack always call back if they are busy. They also keep me up to date with everything. **customer since 2014**

Jeremy Dunagan, July 2021

Shiela Ann Francis, July 2021

You have always answered all my questions and are willing to go there extra mile to help me anytime over the last 2 decades. Rachel has been very kind and so patient with me no matter how long it takes. Her assistance is a rare commodity. Your company is very dependable. Thank you very much! […]

Shiela Ann Francis, July 2021

Timothy Vandeberg, July 2021

Rachel is my agent and I feel that she has gone above and beyond to help me get the right coverage **customer since 2013**

Timothy Vandeberg, July 2021

Michael Gruwell & Laura Petry, July 2021

Rachel is always so accommodating, and very friendly. **customer since 2013**

Michael Gruwell & Laura Petry, July 2021

Peter & Lynette Thorvig, July 2021

I like that you represent many companies. Rachel is always helpful. **customer since 2014**

Peter & Lynette Thorvig, July 2021

Michael & Karen Stroinkski, July 2021

The staff at the Hinckley office are outstanding. Rachel always goes beyond our expectations **customer since 2014**

Michael & Karen Stroinkski, July 2021

Daniel Peschl, July 2021

Because of your willingness to answer questions at any time, and your prompt helpfulness with issues or problems that may arise with new policies or cancellation existing insurances to form another policy. Thank you Rachel you’ve been so great! **customer since 2020**

Daniel Peschl, July 2021

Peter & Jane Brown, July 2021

Nancy P is outstanding **customer since 2013**

Peter & Jane Brown, July 2021

Michael M. Fons, July 2021

Nancy has always been very helpful in providing insurance information and guidance. **customer since 2014**

Michael M. Fons, July 2021

Susan Serverson, July 2021

I appreciate my agents conscientious review and recommended updates each year and her determination to get follow up questions/concerns resolved by knowing the right people to call and clearly does so by having positive working relationships with her contacts. Yay! Julene! Thank you, S Severson **customer since 2018**

Susan Serverson, July 2021

Michael & Catrina Pertzborn, July 2021

Julie is the best always answers questions. Complete trust. **customer since 2017**

Michael & Catrina Pertzborn, July 2021

Louis Garske, July 2021

very helpful friendly and knowledgeable Julene Sperling really does her home work. She’s very helpful and does her job good, very impressed **customer since 2013**

Louis Garske, July 2021

Kevin Rudek, July 2021

Julene is always willing to help out with any questions I may have. She also gives answers to questions that I don’t even think of. **customer since 2017**

Kevin Rudek, July 2021

Trent & Holly Alleman, July 2021

Judy is amazing and always willing to go above and beyond. She has been a great agent to us in every possible way! **customer since 2013**

Trent & Holly Alleman, July 2021

Dean & Autumn Hirsch, July 2021

Julene Sperling is always helpful with any insurance questions I ask about. She has a positive attitude. If she doesn’t have the answer to a question I have, she finds out and gets right back to me! **customer since 2017**

Dean & Autumn Hirsch, July 2021

James & Barb Bell, July 2021

Judy Hartl is prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I was told years ago that your insurance is only as good as your agent. so far so good! Keep up the good work and you will continue to have a Great business! Jim Bell Barnum,Mn **customer since 2013**

James & Barb Bell, July 2021

Joanne & Stephen Fahlman, July 2021

Judy has been great in helping us find the insurance we need at the best rates possible. **customer since 2013**

Joanne & Stephen Fahlman, July 2021

Dawn & Christopher Faymoville, July 2021

Everyone is always happy and helpful. Our agent, Judy H.,answers any question we have quickly and efficiently. Thanks for everything. **customer since 2013**

Dawn & Christopher Faymoville, July 2021

John & Debra Moffatt, July 2021

We have worked with Joni and Jeni. They are both professional and helpful. They also feel more like friends than just insurance agents. They take the time and always help us get the best deal for our money. They go above and beyond. **customer since 2013**

John & Debra Moffatt, July 2021

Rose Westmoreland, July 2021

I have been with Joni for several years and she always helps me decide what is best for me. **customer since 2013**

Rose Westmoreland, July 2021

Robert & Mary Kay Anderson, July 2021

Joni provides great customer service and works with us to find the best options for our needs! **customer since 2013**

Robert & Mary Kay Anderson, July 2021

Peter & Wendy Leibel, July 2021

I have been delighted with the service your Hinckley office provides my family. Joni and her team are fantastic! Here are some examples. I have been halfway across South Dakota and forgot to print new insurance cards for toys. One phone call, and I had the information I need on my phone. Over the years, […]

Peter & Wendy Leibel, July 2021

Karina Nordrum, July 2021

I have really enjoyed working with Joni. She is professional, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to work with. I appreciate her quick response time, and she is ready to tackle any question I send her way! **customer since 2020**

Karina Nordrum, July 2021

Mark & Barbara Nordrum, July 2021

Joni has been very proactive in connecting with us – doing the annual reviews etc. so coverages are up to date according to our needs. She not only has superior product knowledge but displays genuine care and concern for our family’s needs. If all of your agents are the same you have a great team […]

Mark & Barbara Nordrum, July 2021

Joshua & Amanda Kendall, July 2021

Joni Smith has gone out of her way to help me with my insurance needs. Top notch insurance agency/agent. **customer since 2014**

Joshua & Amanda Kendall, July 2021

Darlene Pitman, July 2021

I can always call or come in and talk to Joni, she is the best! **customer since 2006**

Darlene Pitman, July 2021

Timothy & Susan McNeilly, July 2021

Love both Jeni and Julene!!!!! They Always help us! **customer since 2013**

Timothy & Susan McNeilly, July 2021

Robert & Karen Knowles, July 2021

Jeni Olander has always been extremely helpful to us. She is very knowledgeable and patient. **customer since 2018**

Robert & Karen Knowles, July 2021

Kevin & Rae Tomczak, July 2021

Jeni Olander has been wonderful with keeping insurance straight and helpful with everything! **customer since 2021**

Kevin & Rae Tomczak, July 2021

Jim & Maureen Gassert, July 2021

Love Jenny and her knowledge when we needed a supplemental insurance! **customer since 2014**

Jim & Maureen Gassert, July 2021

Mark & Cynthia Holley, July 2021

I have been working with Jenell for many years **customer since 2013**

Mark & Cynthia Holley, July 2021

Mark & Charlene Graham, July 2021

We are very satisfied with your agency. Jack and Barb have been extremely helpful! **customer since 2018**

Mark & Charlene Graham, July 2021

Ronald & Julie Harms, July 2021

We just wanted to share when we moved here, we knew we had to change health insurance and decided to try T&C. So glad we did, met with Holly and she went over our coverage choices, helped us get into the plan that were just right for our needs and was always available for questions. […]

Ronald & Julie Harms, July 2021

Alan & Hannah Hjelmberg, July 2021

We have been with Town & Country for as long as we can remember. Gabe and Jeni are great agents who have always taken care of us, on the personal side as well as our business. Whenever insurance problems come up in conversation with others, I always ask who their agent is, and I simply […]

Alan & Hannah Hjelmberg, July 2021

Ronald & Lana Jensen, July 2021

Gabe took the time to find auto insurance and home owners insurance that best fits our needs and is reasonably priced. He also answered all my questions to my satisfaction. We definitely appreciate the excellent service Gabe provides us **customer since 2013**

Ronald & Lana Jensen, July 2021

Andrew & Bethany Almos, July 2021

Gabe Cessna is an outstanding insurance agent! He represents T & C very well. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. Gabe is the reason I would recommend the agency. **customer since 2013**

Andrew & Bethany Almos, July 2021

Rodney & Teika Sycks, July 2021

Christy Sundet is always so helpful with any questions that I come up with. You guys are doing fine. Thanks **customer since 2013**

Rodney & Teika Sycks, July 2021

Nancy Hanson, July 2021

Christy is always helpful and the rates are very reasonable on all my insurance packages. **customer since 2016**

Nancy Hanson, July 2021

Richard & Therese Prihoda, July 2021

Barb is very responsive to questions, very knowledgeable & so helpful. **customer since 2020**

Richard & Therese Prihoda, July 2021

Michael & Debbie Norling, July 2021

Barb was very helpful in picking out our Medicare supplement. **customer since 2021**

Michael & Debbie Norling, July 2021

Mark & Pauline Peterson, July 2021

We attended a meeting where Barb Rabe was the speaker & we were impressed with her knowledge of supplemental insurance. We kept her card & when the time came called her & she was very helpful. **customer since 2020**

Mark & Pauline Peterson, July 2021

LaLonne Strand, July 2021

Barb Rabe and all her associates have been steady, valuable insurance resource for my family for many years. You made our lives much easier and much less stressful. **customer since 2012**

LaLonne Strand, July 2021

Lauren Rabe, July 2021

Barb Rabe is the most knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate insurance agent I’ve ever had! **customer since 2019**

Lauren Rabe, July 2021

Loren & Carole Samuelson, July 2021

Barb Rabe is great to answer questions. She has a lot of knowledge and experience. **customer since 2013**

Loren & Carole Samuelson, July 2021

Keith & Mary Gustafson, July 2021

BARB WAS VERY HELPFUL IN FINDING A PLAN THAT FIT US AT A REASONABLE COST **customer since 2014**

Keith & Mary Gustafson, July 2021

Gerard & Annette Gangl, July 2021

Overall The Town & Country Insurance Group is very professional and prompt at returning our calls and answering our questions. Insurance needs can be very confusing and hard to understand when tailoring it to our specific needs. Barb Rabe has been our insurance agent for over the past five years. She has been excellent in […]

Gerard & Annette Gangl, July 2021

Jeff & Elaine Sampson, July 2021

Barb is awesome!!! **customer since 2019**

Jeff & Elaine Sampson, July 2021

David & Cheryl Manarin, July 2021

Great service Barb is absolutely amazing Thank you for all you do for us. **customer since 2021**

David & Cheryl Manarin, July 2021

Amy DeRungs, July 2021

Barb was absolutely amazing to work with. She was so helpful and kind. **customer since 2021**

Amy DeRungs, July 2021

Ron & Paula Dexter, July 2021

Love April. Always very responsive **customer since 2013**

Ron & Paula Dexter, July 2021

Robert Flach Jr., July 2021

Your Agent April Alberg has always done a great job with insurance needs. **customer since 2013**

Robert Flach Jr., July 2021

Thane & Cathy Sheetz, July 2021

Our agent, April Alberg, is doing a great job! **customer since 2019**

Thane & Cathy Sheetz, July 2021

Mike & Emily Klocke, July 2021

Great people, fast quotes and timely with forms. Thanks so much for taking care of us all these years! **customer since 2013**

Mike & Emily Klocke, July 2021

Loren & Darlene Collis, July 2021

As always very helpful and prompt. Friendly staff. Any issues we have had in the past have been taken care of in a prompt and caring way. Much appreciation to April. She has always been there to help us out. Thank you! **customer since 2013**

Loren & Darlene Collis, July 2021

John Cambronne, July 2021

April and all of the staff have been very responsive to my needs providing me with great coverage. There was a high level of trust and a great working relationship. All the best to the staff John **customer since 2013**

John Cambronne, July 2021

Gerald & Margaret Webinger, July 2021

April is always very helpful in answering my questions or solving any issues I might have. **customer since 2013**

Gerald & Margaret Webinger, July 2021

David & Dawn Hawkinson, July 2021

April has gone above and beyond for us and is always helpful when we needed it. **customer since 2017**

David & Dawn Hawkinson, July 2021

Todd & Doreen Gamble, July 2021

Amy was very helpful with updating our policy after a new car purchase. She took plenty of time to explain specific details and made the transition easy!! – Doreen **customer since 2013**

Todd & Doreen Gamble, July 2021

John & Judy Peterson, July 2021

I have had fast, friendly service **customer since 2013**

John & Judy Peterson, July 2021

Char, July 2021

Barb assisted me in finding health insurance and answered questions about the American Rescue Plan Act. She was very knowledgeable. She also assisted me in setting up a MN Sure account as I am not a computer savvy person. Barb was a Godsend

Char, July 2021

Daniel Weidner, July 2021

As always, after reviewing my policies with Jenell Carlson. I was satisfied that I have the best coverage provided to me by Jenell that I know always has my best interests in mind. Thank you Jenell for taking the time and effort to discuss my policies and coverages with me. **customer since 2014**

Daniel Weidner, July 2021

Bryon Sternaman, August 2021

I went to reinstate my license and didn’t realize I needed insurance that day. So while waiting at the DMV I called Sarah and she was amazing! I had insurance within the hour and got my license by the time I was called. Can not say enough about the amazing, quick, friendly team you have […]

Bryon Sternaman, August 2021

Paul Holmes, July 2021

I am happy with the help on my insurance. **customer since 2013**

Paul Holmes, July 2021

Romelle Hedlund, July 2021

Nancy of Town and Country in Finlayson has always been so helpful with our club insurance. She’s great, it’s so nice to have personal relationship with our agents. Judy of Finlayson is our home and vehicle insurance agent and we love her too. She seeks out the best deals for us and gives us sound […]

Romelle Hedlund, July 2021

Tami Eiffler, July 2021

Vicki is the best agent I have ever worked with. She is on top of all our business insurance needs. She makes dealing with our multiple policies a simple experience. I couldn’t ask for a friendlier person to deal with. Town and Country is lucky to have such a wonderful employee. The entire staff has […]

Tami Eiffler, July 2021

Bob & Ruth, June 2021

Joni Smith did a wonderful review of our current insurance coverage regarding our Pathfinder property, explaining our current coverage in great detail.  She then increased our coverage to cover our current market value and also covering our golf car coverage on and off the the Pathfinder golf course. Thanks again Joni!!  

Bob & Ruth, June 2021

Mike Drahosh, June 2021

Town & Country always takes care of my insurance needs quickly and competently, assuring the right coverage at the right price. **customer since 2005**

Mike Drahosh, June 2021

Phillip M, June 2021

I am getting quotes on all my business & personal insurance needs. Called today to bind a workers comp policy and was painless and quick. I’m very pleased with how fast, understanding and easy it was to deal with this office.

Phillip M, June 2021

Steven Holcombe (Mora Professional Building, LLC), May 2021

They made everything simple and explained it well. **customer since 2021**

Steven Holcombe (Mora Professional Building, LLC), May 2021

Susan, May 2021

Always a pleasure to work with your staff!

Susan, May 2021

Richard, May 2021

We are so pleased how Christy handled our accounts. She was very efficient and helpful.. She also has a very pleasant aura about her. We enjoyed working with her. We will definitely recommend her highly to our friends and family.

Richard, May 2021

David F, May 2021

We had the opportunity to meet with Jenell to review our home and auto policies. She was very friendly and well versed in answering all of our questions. She made good, sound suggestions and structured our policies to fit our needs. At no time were we pressured into making our decisions, and appreciated her willingness […]

David F, May 2021

Judy, May 2021

I just wanted to tell you how much we all appreciated your help. My brother would have finally worked through all the obstacles to get health insurance, but (name withheld) would still be without it except with your patience and perseverance. Thank you so much. PS – I still love my Barb too!

Judy, May 2021

Larry, May 2021

Seems my husband was happy with Sarah taking the time to figure everything out an lower pricing.

Larry, May 2021

Sandy, May 2021

My agent went over everything so I could understand my coverage for a new auto & home owners policies!

Sandy, May 2021

Kristine Lindgren, May  2021

Jenell was wonderful. Explained everything leaving me totally care-free knowing I was well-taken care of and will be in the future with all my insurance needs. **customer since 2021**

Kristine Lindgren, May 2021

Frank Zamora’s Concrete – Naiomi Zamora, April 2021

I would like to say, once again, that the service I receive from Gabe & Vicki is the best!!! They are willing to help in any way regardless what it is. They contact us with updates and keep on top of things when I forget to. You can tell they love their job and the […]

Frank Zamora’s Concrete – Naiomi Zamora, April 2021

Greg Johnson, April 2021

Their good guys and saved me money, plus lots of honesty! **customer since 2021**

Greg Johnson, April 2021

Linda Ketola, April 2021

Thank you so much for all your help. Town and Country is the best….and You are the best agent a person could ask for! **customer since 2017**

Linda Ketola, April 2021

Bryce B, April 2021

Jenell was very helpful and easy to work with. She answered any questions I had and explained everything to me so I could understand.  

Bryce B, April 2021

Greg Krebs, April 2021

Very well and you were very kind.  

Greg Krebs, April 2021

K&C, April 2021

Thank you to Sarah Jerry for helping us find better coverages and lower premiums for our home and vehicles. You were quick to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable. We know, if the need arises, you will be ready to assist us.

K&C, April 2021

Rachel is always willing to help whenever I call with questions about my policy or for new policy questions. Thank you so much for making insurance easier for me and my family.

Jes, April 2021

JT, April 2021

Vicky has always been so easy to work with. Any questions & they’re answered. Over & above helping & getting the certificates out to the right people. It’s a pleasure to do business with Town & Country!

JT, April 2021

Jenell was fantastic and very resourceful in getting me the best auto insurance value for the buck. She went the extra mile. Thank you Jenell, you’re a super star!

Jesse

Betsy Fratzke, April 2021

I loved the way Jeni explained everything to me. We discussed each plan, I asked her for advice about them she would tell me the pros and cons of each one. I would definitely recommend friends to Town & Country. Thank you for helping me. **customer since 2021**  

Betsy Fratzke, April 2021

Vicki does a great job! She is friendly and always on top of what needs to be done. A pleasure to work with her!

City of (withheld), April 2021

Sarah Jerry was extremely helpful as usual. She always is very polite and friendly. I enjoy working with her on our insurance needs.

Jared, April 2021

Elaine, April 2021

It was so nice just to talk to someone who was ready to listen to me for what I wanted.

Elaine, April 2021

I contacted Town & Country for help finding a Medicare health care plan as my 65th birthday approached. I chose your agency because I’ve heard nothing but positive reviews from my friends. I also took advantage of a webinar you advertised. It provided helpful information about Medicare, what’s covered, and what isn’t. I was happy […]

Cindy, April 2021

Pam, April 2021

Thank you so much for taking such good care of us. The whole team at the Hinckley office has been helpful and always ready to help. We appreciate it. You are our people!

Pam, April 2021

Michelle Olson, April 2021

We have used Town & Country for many, many years. All claims have been processed fast with no complications. The staff is amazing. Rachel always has our best interest in mind and searches for the lowest insurance rates. I couldn’t ask for a better representative.

Michelle Olson, April 2021

Neil Johnson, March 2021

These people are warm, friendly, and they took the time to understand my needs. I was able to get better coverage and a responsive team. Thank you Town & Country!! **customer since 2021**

Neil Johnson, March 2021

Cindy Broadbent, March 2021

Jenell is a huge help with getting back my old insurance. She did a lot of work finding the best deal available. **customer since 1999**

Cindy Broadbent, March 2021

Jesse, March 2021

Janelle was awesome. I was in a hurry and very disorganized on my part. She smiled and laughed through all my mess-ups, and in the end, still got me my insurance. And she didn’t make e feel stupid when I had to call for more money. That was awesome. Because obviously, I felt pretty dumb […]

Jesse, March 2021

Arlan Rausch via Facebook, March 2021

Arlan Rausch recommends Town & Country Insurance: “Been with Town and Country for 17 years. We have our home and all autos insured through them. Been treated very well. Julene has been awesome to work with. She found the best plan for us and saved us lots of money. **customer since 2013**

Arlan Rausch via Facebook, March 2021

Thank you for doing your job and being very good at it and looking out for our best interest.

TT, March 2021

Rachel was wonderful and a great help in switching auto & home insurance. She was completely thorough, worked diligently to get me the best coverage & price.

Tom, March 2021

Thank you for getting me the policy that works best for me; very satisfied.

TG, March 2021

Mackenzie Breheim, March 2021

Jenell was amazing! She was polite & explained so I could understand. Thank you!

Mackenzie Breheim, March 2021

I am working with Sarah Jerry the Hinckley office of Minnesota. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. She found me the best quotes. She was very thorough and got everything done very quickly to get me settled into my new home. she’s very helpful to my whole family and we are very grateful […]

Sarah C, March 2021

Top-notch service, as usual, Judy is always quick with a response and assistance. Thank you.

Michael, March 2021

My brother recommended Town & Country Insurance when I moved back to this area. So glad that he did. Just want to say Thank You for the great customer service. Janel was very friendly and very helpful. She got the best rates for my current needs and appreciate the personal service. Happy to be a […]

Vicki, February 2021

It was a very good experience & all questions were answered. Would refer anyone that was looking for insurance to come here!

TS, February 2021

Debra Stadin, February 2021

Our agent Nancy does an awesome job for us! Great communication. Also agent Holly helped me with Medicare supplemental insurance. Its such a confusing thing to get through and she was so helpful ! **customer since 2006**

Debra Stadin, February 2021

Vicki Wallace, February 2021

Very good customer service. Jenell spent the time to find the best rate available. Happy they were recommended to me. **customer since 2021**

Vicki Wallace, February 2021

Bob & Pauline Bohachek, February 2021

Julene was such a blessing to both of us. She was very professional & yet “folky” in her aid of updating our dated policy. We listened to her suggestions & expertise as we went back & forth over the phone because of COVID-19. What a wonderful insurance agent & now friend, we can’t say enough […]

Bob & Pauline Bohachek, February 2021

Carly Worthley, February 2021

I have found them to be the best in-car….home…and …. sub-contract insurance ever that referred me ….I tried to get quotes but nothing was close… **customer since 2021**

Carly Worthley, February 2021

Jenell Carlson, thank you so much for all the TLC in attending to and resolving my mom’s house insurance coverage. You went above and beyond with your excellent customer service.

VC, February 2021

Todd & Lyudmila Sandell, March 2021

We appreciated the great help, prompt assistance, and advice in choosing our Medicare Supplement Insurance. **customer since 2020**

Todd & Lyudmila Sandell, March 2021

Thank you Julene! I am so glad you called! I do not like doing paperwork. Period. I also let things slide, so thanks for calling and bringing this to my attention. Enjoyed our conversations. Look forward to more in the future.

ES, February 2021

I have been happy with the way I was treated. Any question, I was always helped. I didn’t want to change to another Insurance company. You were very helpful and I have told people that I received great service from you all. I’m very sad that I have to change due to moving out of […]

MP, February 2021

RL, February 2021

Sending a quick note thanking you for your prompt and efficient attention to the (name withheld) account. I just want to let you know that your agency has always been especially cooperative and knowledgeable of our needs no matter how large or small. I have called on your agency in my personal needs and for […]

RL, February 2021

Jenell Carlson did an awesome job. Very helpful.

VC, February 2021

Mark Heinecke, February 2021

I Mark Heinecke had a great meeting with my NEW agent Jenell Carlson. She was up front about informing me of my insurance plan and she was honest with me. I truly enjoy my time with her. Thank you. Great to be back!! **customer since 2004**

Mark Heinecke, February 2021

Meliza Hernandez, February 2021

Sarah is an amazing agent. She is very thoughtful and explains each detail to the fullest. She is also looking out for the best deals that fit your personal needs. We are so happy we made the switch to Town & Country. We go to them for all our home & auto insurance needs. Thank […]

Meliza Hernandez, February 2021

LJ, February 2021

Jeni Olander has helped me out with going over my insurance (med/rx) when I change a few things this year. She also wrote up a life policy. Her knowledge, great personality of her job gives me great confidence. So glad I have her on my team ~ keep up the great work, we need you!

LJ, February 2021

GM & SM, February 2021

Thanks for helping (name) with her insurance needs. It makes it easy when you have the knowledge to go through the different options. We like having all our insurance needs in one place; it’s close to home. Again, thank you for all your help.

GM & SM, February 2021

Matt, February 2021

Vicki Marks helped me with all my different insurance needs. She was awesome (again!)

Matt, February 2021

PC (Thank you card), February 2021

Dear Holly & Jeni, Thank you so very much for your help with my insurance issues! You went way beyond! Couldn’t have done it myself so efficiently & timely I do very much appreciate it! Best wishes,

PC (Thank you card), February 2021

Dennis Youngberg, February 2021

**customer since 2010**

Dennis Youngberg, February 2021

DW, January 2021

Very prompt, detailed experience. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you!

DW, January 2021

J.P. , January 2021

I had checked into several different options for my Medicare supplement, and between the clams of getting the medicare premiums back in your ss check, and having to pay additional premiums, I got confused and felt muddled. I had worked with Town & Country on my auto insurance and combining my house insurance. (Thanks, Rachel!) […]

J.P. , January 2021

R.Y. , January 2021

Jeni made me feel comfortable and gave me all the needed information so that I could make a decision about my health insurance. I was nervous about the cost until meeting with her.

R.Y. , January 2021

Mr & Mrs Swenson, January 2021

Hi Nancy.   We have been doing insurance business with Barb Rabe for probably 30 years or better  she has ALWAYS been there for us.  All questions always answered.  Thank you. **customer since 2015**

Mr & Mrs Swenson, January 2021

Bruce, January 2021

Rachel has helped us to acquire all of our insurance policies (auto, farm, home, motorcycle) for good coverage with minimum premiums. Her input was well-appreciated.

Bruce, January 2021

Timothy Mans, January 2021

Holly was very helpful  

Timothy Mans, January 2021

Steve, January 2021

Town & Country has always been there for me and addressed any concerns I have. They have been more than willing to look & review and try to save me money. Both Vicki & Joni have been great and I thank them for their service to my needs. I have had Town & Country for […]

Steve, January 2021

CH, January 2021

Holly did a great job. She made sure all my needs were met and all questions answered. Thank you for your quick response. 🙂

CH, January 2021

GH & LH, January 2021

My wife & I met with Holly to get signed up for Medicare and we thought she was very kind and helpful; we will refer others to her. Her service was quick and helpful.

GH & LH, January 2021

DM, January 2021

My appreciation and thanks to the ladies in the Life & Health department at Town & Country Insurance for their helpfulness in guiding me to a wonderful health plan. Especially, thanks to Holly A for communicating on my behalf with the insurance company when I had a question concerning my plans benefits. I so appreciate […]

DM, January 2021

BW, January 2021

I called for an appointment & Holly Alleman was able to see me two days later. She was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. It was a great relief to know my family would have health coverage again & we were able to afford the coverage we need. Thank you T&C and Holly ????

BW, January 2021

Kenneth Gabrielson, January 2021

My wife & I recently did a review/update to our insurance policies. Julene at Town & Country in Mora did the review. I liked the way she showed us different options that saved us money and gave us good coverage. I especially appreciated that she discovered that our defensive driving credit had been overlooked. I […]

Kenneth Gabrielson, January 2021

RK, January 2021

Holly was very pleasant to work with & very knowledgeable in assisting me.

RK, January 2021

Robert & Jean Johnson, January 2021

Well organized – pleasant. (Holly) **customer since 1999**

Robert & Jean Johnson, January 2021

DV, January 2021

Holly handled my enrollment very efficiently. There were some problems with enrollment dates; it took some time but she handled everything to complete the enrollment!

DV, January 2021

Marie VanGordon, January 2021

Holly is so friendly and very knowledgeable about insurance. She explained ti to me in a way I could understand and was very patient with me. Thanks Holly!!!  

Marie VanGordon, January 2021

Sandra Johnson, January 2021

The Town & Country Insurance has been very helpful in explaining the plans available to me. They answered my questions, did some research for me to help me understand all the advertising and other information I was receiving in the mail, TV and emails. **customer since 1999*

Sandra Johnson, January 2021

KI , January 2021

I was seen by Holly Alleman. I was pleased with her help in finding my insurance policy; she took phone calls to resolve questions! Thank you!

KI , January 2021

HS, January 2021

I recommend Town & Country Insurance. They were very helpful in helping me find the best insurance plan to fit my needs. They listened to my situation and answered all my questions, then handled all the paperwork – which made the entire experience painless. They were willing to take the time to do what was […]

HS, January 2021

GK, January 2021

Courteous, answered questions asked, returned calls in timely manner, very helpful.

GK, January 2021

Darrell Vink, January 2021

Holly did a very good job of finding me a policy & explaining it all to me. Thank you.

Darrell Vink, January 2021

Anita, January 2021

Chuck and I cannot say enough good things about your agency.  Jeni Olander has been a gift to us in handling our medical insurance needs.  She is always so helpful and pleasant.  Don’t know what we’d do without her. Thanks.

Anita, January 2021

Brittany & Brian Swanson, January 2021

Great Service! We were just looking for prices and Rachel went above and beyond! Would recommend everyone to give her a call! Thank you Rachel 🙂 The Swansons **customer since 2021**

Brittany & Brian Swanson, January 2021

Jim & Barb, January 2021

My wife and I were very impressed with Judy Hartl… It was refreshing to deal with a business person who did what they said they would do and in a timely manner, also nice to deal local and face to face and not speak to someone from India! Keep up the good work!

Jim & Barb, January 2021

Kelly Serbus, January 2021

Ms. Jerr is a wonderful agent. She worked hard and got me an amazing rate. Thank you so very much! Town & Country is amazing. **customer since 2016**

Kelly Serbus, January 2021

MM, January 2021

Christy Sundet is a thoroughly professional agent. She makes sure all questions are answered, double-checks & researches anything that is not clear, & pays attention to details. She has great follow-through & is always cheerful, kind and patient with a sense of humor to boot.

MM, January 2021

WB – January 2021

We are very pleased with Julene in the Mora Office.  She is very thorough and explains things very well.  

WB – January 2021

Anonymous, January 2021

No matter who answers the phone, always pleasant and helpful. Appreciate the help we get.

Anonymous, January 2021

DR, January 2021

Thanks to Julene for being so helpful going over my policy with me. very good at explaining every question I had – thanks so much. DR

DR, January 2021

Barb Miller via Facebook, January 2021

“I have worked with Jeni whenever I needed a new health plan. Jeni is knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. On top of that, she is extremely thorough. Not only does she discuss the positive features of a plan, she also covers the negative aspects, allowing the customer to make a fully informed […]

Barb Miller via Facebook, January 2021

George Horbacz, January 2021

Five Star Review! **customer since 2014**

George Horbacz, January 2021

Mr. & Mrs. W, January 2021

It was a great experience! Even though we showed up on the wrong day for our Medicare appointment, Holly very graciously spent unhurried time with us, answering all our questions and finding the very best supplement plan for us. Thank you!

Mr. & Mrs. W, January 2021

DK, December 2020

Jeni’s expertise, positive attitude and follow-through made getting both Medicare and Private Insurance a quick and painless process. She was well-prepared for our meeting and very helpful completing the online application. We would highly recommend Jeni to anyone looking for insurance.

DK, December 2020

Bob & Deb, December 2020

My wife and I wanted to take a moment to thank Town & Country for, once again, providing amazing service for us during this very difficult year. We can appreciate how difficult it must be to operate a business that depends greatly on person to person interaction. Your handling of the situation has been exemplary. […]

Bob & Deb, December 2020

CK, December 2020

I highly recommend Jeni Olander as a person of great knowledge of the insurance business (for my) Medical. She has helped me make good decisions over the past several years. I felt confident in her counsel and her honesty.

CK, December 2020

PR, December 2020

Jeni is friendly and happy to help you when we have questions. she is happy to explain things anytime on or off work. She cares about all people!

PR, December 2020

MK, December 2020

It is with much enthusiasm that I am writing to recommend the services of Jeni Olaner with Town & Country Insurance. Jeni has helped me with our Medical Insurance plans since 2017. I would recommend her due to knowledge, and communication skills – taking the time to explain. I am very pleased! Thank you Jeni!

MK, December 2020

JB, December 2020

Jeni is always there to answer questions we may have and she is prompt on getting back to us. She is a very trustworthy person, and very knowledgeable! She knows her stuff!!

JB, December 2020

DH, December 2020

Jenny Olander has been helping me with my insurance since I retired. She has made it so easy for me and I trust her judgement 100%! I’m really naive when it comes to insurance, and she has made it easy to understand and she knows my needs!

DH, December 2020

JW, December 2020

I switched over to Town & Country Insurance and could not be happier! Sarah made it easy to do so. Al the details were explained before any decision to change over. I look forward in moving forward with Town & Country.

JW, December 2020

Dawn Kirkegard, December 2020

Jeni at Town & Country Insurance was a pleasure to work with! Her professional expertise regarding health insurance made our relocation to another state a breeze. She not only saved us money, she walked us through the whole process. We look forward to working with Jeni for our future insurance needs!  

Dawn Kirkegard, December 2020

American Legion, Post 388, December 2020

It’s always a pleasure working with Vicki. She has the American Legion’s best interests at heart. She strives to find us the best coverage at the lowest cost. She is always cheerful, accommodating, resourceful and listens to our concerns. We truly appreciate her help and recommendations. Thank you Vicki! John Rostberg, Commander, American Legion Post […]

American Legion, Post 388, December 2020

Jud Nel via Facebook, December 2020

Jeni has been helping me for years finding best medical coverage. I have complete confidence in her experience and expertise.

Jud Nel via Facebook, December 2020

Liz Louis via Facebook, December 2020

Jeni helped us get our insurance straightened out. It was a mess because we moved. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and she explained all of our options. Thanks Jeni!

Liz Louis via Facebook, December 2020

Jeff Bracken, December 2020

Julene is always a pleasure to work with – she’s patient and calm in the face of tough questions. she thoroughly reviews the policy, asks the questions needed to clarify, researches answers and returns info quickly, and always with a smile, or a smile in her voice! We’re confident our policies are what we need. […]

Jeff Bracken, December 2020

John & Sue, December 2020

We are very happy with Jeni and Joni and the ones at Town & Country Insurance; would recommend them to anyone! John & Sue

John & Sue, December 2020

Judy, December 2020

Jeni has been advising me on medical insurance for many years. I have absolute confidence in her expertise and recommendations.  In addition Rachel at the Hinckley office has offered the same great service for my home and vehicle coverage. They are the experts. Judy

Judy, December 2020

Gary & Jill Smetana, December 2020

Whenever I have questions or concerns, Jenni Olander has always had the answers for me. She gets back to all my emails. Love working with her. **customer since 2017**

Gary & Jill Smetana, December 2020

Jan Shaw, December 2020

I wanted to review my rates and coverage and my representative found us a new and cheaper policy. She was quick with easy to answer questions. No hassle and it was done. Just that fast! Thank you! **customer since 1999**

Jan Shaw, December 2020

SM, December 2020

I don’t have Town & Country Insurance (for home or auto) but I certainly think the service of Barb Rabe & her crew are the best with Health Insurance!

SM, December 2020

LJ, November 2020

The agent was very helpful and kind. I will recommend this agency to others!

LJ, November 2020

Mr & Mrs ST, November 2020

Thank you for your help for finding our insurance & camper insurance. You had everything ready and you were very efficient.

Mr & Mrs ST, November 2020

SM, November 2020

I was very pleased with Sarah. When I called for information, she got back to me very quickly. She was knowledgeable and thorough.

SM, November 2020

Patrick Connell II, November 2020

AWESOME service – Right on the Money!!! Pleasure doing business. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! **customer since 2020**

Patrick Connell II, November 2020

GS, November 2020

Sarah Jerry saved me about $400 on my car insurance. She found me a new company. She contacted me and told me she thinks I could get a better rate, so I told her to check on it. After I got my quote, I said let’s go ahead. After that I told a friend to […]

GS, November 2020

MH, November 2020

Very pleased. I have a cell phone and in my area the service is not best. My agent was still willing to go the extra mile to keep in contact with me, via text messages and email, as she shopped around for better car ins. for me. She was able to save me over $400 […]

MH, November 2020

ArcheR, November 2020

Very friendly and extremely helpful!!!

ArcheR, November 2020

D.G. , November 2020

Jeni Olander has been my health insurance agent at Town & Country since 2019. She is extremely knowledgeable about health plans, but most importantly, she takes the time to get to know you and listens to your needs before she makes plan recommendations. This is why I returned to her in 2020 to discover available […]

D.G. , November 2020

Mary, October 2020

Christina was very helpful and responsive. She supplied answers quickly and provided a great service as we were changing insurances for auto and homes.  

Mary, October 2020

HL, October 2020

Julene, you were very easy to work with. It feels good to finally get updated on this policy.

HL, October 2020

Martin Pierce, October 2020

Town & Country Insurance was meeting all my needs.  

Martin Pierce, October 2020

Julie K, October 2020

We had a great experience with Jeni, she was informative, patient, super helpful and very professional. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.

Julie K, October 2020

Rose, October 2020

Great! She (Jenell) almost made this free!

Rose, October 2020

CL, October 2020

I’m already raving about how great you are and (how) easy this process has been, thanks to you! I’m trying to send all my friends your way, so hopefully they will start reaching out!

CL, October 2020

Don & Jill MacAllister, October 2020

Jenell Carlson was very efficient! She was so helpful and explained everything. She has a good customer contact. Enjoyed our time spent with Jenell. Would most definitely recommend her. Are very glad we came into Town & Country Insurance in Mora, MN. **customer since 2020**

Don & Jill MacAllister, October 2020

JP, October 2020

Excellent to work with! Easy and smooth all the time!

JP, October 2020

GC & MC, October 2020

Julene has been great to work with and is very knowledgeable. She has helped to advise me many times on what to do in various situations. She also has always been patient with me when explaining things that I don’t always understand right away. I have an will continue to refer her to friends and […]

GC & MC, October 2020

Call Email Claims Quote
Skip to content